Annika Seppälä

EMS Young Scientist Awardee 2012: Annika Seppälä

Finnish Meteorological Institute

Annika Seppälä was awarded the EMS Young Scientist Award for her publication “Geomagnetic activity and polar surface air temperature variability”,
A. Seppälä, C. E. Randall, M. A. Clilverd, E. Rozanov, and C. J. Rodger; JOURNAL OF GEOPHYSICAL RESEARCH, VOL. 114, A10312, doi:10.1029/2008JA014029, 2009.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.