Technology Achievement Award Committee

Paul Halton

Councillor 2016-2019, TAA committee since 2018
IMS, Ireland

By continuing to use the site, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.