22/02/202123/02/2021
Online

Online Workshop -“Values, Choices, and Uncertainties in Climate Modelling”

Stockholm University and Bolin Centre for Climate Research and KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden, invite you kindly to attend the virtual Workshop on Values, Choices, and Uncertainties in Climate Modelling (VaChUM) that will be on 22 and 23 February, both from 15:00 to 18:30 CET (14-17.30 GMT, 9-12.30 EST), consisting of a range of short key-note talks by Andrew Gettelman, Gabi Hegerl, Ted Shepherd, Erica Thompson, Matt Brown, and Wendy Parker followed by interdisciplinary in-group discussions with a limited number of participants.

The preliminary agenda and more information can be found here:
<https://www.misu.su.se/research/virtual-workshop-on-values-choices-and-uncertainties-in-climate-modelling-1.533096>.

The registration deadline has expired.

Connection details will be sent out shortly before the workshop to all registered attendees.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close