Award Ceremony 2020: 1 June 2021 – Mark the date!

In 2020 Jean Jouzel, France, was selected to receive the EMS Silver Medal. Also Velle Toll, Estonia, won the EMS Young Scientist Award. We are delighted to celebrate these two outstanding scientists with an Awards Ceremony on 1 June 2021.

The Ceremony has been streamed on the EMS YouTube Channel   on 1 June 2021 at 14:00h and the recording is is now available on YouTube.

You may also want to watch the Ceremony for the EMS Media and Tromp Awardees 2020.


Kommentare sind geschlossen.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.